custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Excelent service
Good afternoon i want to thank the manager Greysi pino for all the help, she have a really good attitude thanks.

M
12/15/2020

Verified Resident

Gratteful
Excellent services

G
12/15/2020

Verified Resident

Manager greysi pino
Gracias por tu atención eres la mejor,

B
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Great Property
My friend lives here and it's an amazing property. Everything is well groomed and up to date. The people in the office are really friendly from the times I've gone in. I am highly considering moving here as well.

R
08/26/2020

Verified Resident

All
Management was great. The leasing manager is amazing! Her smile and laugh make it seem like home. I’m happy to have stayed as long as I did. Thank you all for your kind words and quick response.

R
02/27/2020

When your looking for an apartment and living at a community, you can’t expect things to be perfect but the staff here does a great job at making it look perfect. Yvonne is very professional, operates the property above standard and is very customer service oriented. Even the maintenance, I put in a work order and it was done right away. Victor has everything on lock. Amazing staff and I love my apartment.

C
12/17/2019


A
10/21/2019


J
10/09/2019


P
09/21/2019



Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM