custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/07/2021

Great place to live...This new management team gets things done... Thanks Greysi, you're awesome! New updates around the community... Love the new garden I had some nice eggplant that I picked. I really love the activities that we have been having movie night, barbecuing, and other activities. I really appreciate the new maintenance men who go around and try to keep their property clean by picking up trash and other items I know it's a big job but I really appreciate the hard work that they do.

E
09/12/2021

I have just moved in and Dana park apartments is so far the most pleasant and enjoyable place to live I have seen. Apartments are stylish, spacious and full of amenities, the complex itself has so many great things for tenants and it is truly worth the price of admission. Greysi and Nuvia are concise and quick to help and wonderful to work with and ask questions to. Overall leasing staff is great and apartments are wonderful. Love it here!

J
09/11/2021

Great community and manager very friendly I recommend this place

P
07/31/2021

Great apartments have nice amenities and lots of grass and trees the apartments use of space is very good and apartments are insulated well lived here over a year and enjoy it here

M
07/27/2021

Getting better, I love the community here and feel at home. The prices do not reflect the accommodations though. Needs updated terribly of rent is going to be this high. But the apts are spacious and the amenities are decent.

D
07/12/2021

I have been living in Dana Park for 3 years and I enjoy living here. The Things I like about it are location restaurants nearby and it's dog friendly. The management takes care of any problem in a timely manner. And the manager is friendly .The rent is still reasonable. I like living here.

c
07/01/2021

(Translated by Google) Very quiet area (Original) Muy tranquila la area

N
06/28/2021

I enjoyed living at this apartments, management was always pleasant. Maintenance quick to respond and repair. Looking forward to move back sooon!

D
06/22/2021

We moved in here on very short notice and the manager was extremely accommodating. The management team is extremely professional and really do care about the tenants. They do not hound and aren't overly excessive with constant reminders. I had a maintenance issue and was helped super fast (both times!). They work very hard to provide same day service and communicate when they need extra info. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, friendly environment where you do matter as a tenant.

g
06/04/2021

I am a single mom and I adore this community . I lived here about 3 years ago and I am now moving back. There is a bunch of wonderful people who live here and it provides a safe place for my son to play with other children in the area.


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM