custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/12/2021

I have been living in Dana Park for 3 years and I enjoy living here. The Things I like about it are location restaurants nearby and it's dog friendly. The management takes care of any problem in a timely manner. And the manager is friendly .The rent is still reasonable. I like living here.

c
07/01/2021

(Translated by Google) Very quiet area (Original) Muy tranquila la area

N
06/28/2021

I enjoyed living at this apartments, management was always pleasant. Maintenance quick to respond and repair. Looking forward to move back sooon!

D
06/22/2021

We moved in here on very short notice and the manager was extremely accommodating. The management team is extremely professional and really do care about the tenants. They do not hound and aren't overly excessive with constant reminders. I had a maintenance issue and was helped super fast (both times!). They work very hard to provide same day service and communicate when they need extra info. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, friendly environment where you do matter as a tenant.

g
06/04/2021

I am a single mom and I adore this community . I lived here about 3 years ago and I am now moving back. There is a bunch of wonderful people who live here and it provides a safe place for my son to play with other children in the area.

B
05/21/2021

Great staff!!

C
05/20/2021

A really good place! Great attention of Customer services ! Thank you!

j
05/20/2021

Looking for a good apartment, this is the place!! Recommended.

J
05/20/2021

It's a beautiful place to live !!!

D
05/20/2021

Really nice property, ideally located and excellent staff.


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM