custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
06/23/2022

Gabby and the Dana Park Management is awesome. Very understanding, friendly, and knowledgeable people! Luis and the service team are also spectacular. They helped us with a little emergency we had at our unit within a couple of hours. I would recommend them to anybody. The apartments themselves are also really great. Reasonably priced and clean too.

W
05/12/2022

The girls in the office have been very helpful and understanding.

B
03/11/2022

The office staff and maintenance at Dana Park are very professional. I truly enjoy visiting the office. They are always there to help with my needs. I’m a 4 year resident and have no intentions of moving. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for an inviting, well kept community to live in.

s
02/23/2022

I love it here!! 💜

D
12/07/2021

Office staff are so good they work quickly to fit your needs. I have been here almost a year and look forward to renewing our lease. They are also great when it comes to maintenance getting gone in a timely manner.

G
11/16/2021

This is one of the best apartments I’ve lived in from the maintenance, quality, surrounding, and so much more! The landlord is understanding and is willing to work with tenants definitely a great place to call home!

S
10/07/2021

Great place to live...This new management team gets things done... Thanks Greysi, you're awesome! New updates around the community... Love the new garden I had some nice eggplant that I picked. I really love the activities that we have been having movie night, barbecuing, and other activities. I really appreciate the new maintenance men who go around and try to keep their property clean by picking up trash and other items I know it's a big job but I really appreciate the hard work that they do.

E
09/12/2021

I have just moved in and Dana park apartments is so far the most pleasant and enjoyable place to live I have seen. Apartments are stylish, spacious and full of amenities, the complex itself has so many great things for tenants and it is truly worth the price of admission. Greysi and Nuvia are concise and quick to help and wonderful to work with and ask questions to. Overall leasing staff is great and apartments are wonderful. Love it here!

J
09/11/2021

Great community and manager very friendly I recommend this place

P
07/31/2021

Great apartments have nice amenities and lots of grass and trees the apartments use of space is very good and apartments are insulated well lived here over a year and enjoy it here


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM