custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
08/26/2020

Verified Resident

All
Management was great. The leasing manager is amazing! Her smile and laugh make it seem like home. I’m happy to have stayed as long as I did. Thank you all for your kind words and quick response.

R
02/27/2020

When your looking for an apartment and living at a community, you can’t expect things to be perfect but the staff here does a great job at making it look perfect. Yvonne is very professional, operates the property above standard and is very customer service oriented. Even the maintenance, I put in a work order and it was done right away. Victor has everything on lock. Amazing staff and I love my apartment.

C
12/17/2019


A
10/21/2019


J
10/09/2019


P
09/21/2019


B
09/06/2019

It was a good apartment complex other than when we got new management for the 3rd time the hot tub was never warm it was always freezing. And matinance never did anything.

R
09/03/2019

Safe convenient location..friendly staff.. maintenance is awesome

S
06/26/2019

In general to start with, it's gated for safety yay. It has a dog park for dogs to get out & run around, basketball courts, even 3 comfortable hammicks to just kick back relax when you don't want to be in doors. The apartment lay put is remarkable, I love how the living room typically and the master bedroom would normally have entrance to the patio/balcony, but here both bedrooms have entrance to the patio/balcony. My friends brother however he to has entrance to the patio or balcony but all to himself he doesn't share his with the living entrance lol. I love how close it is to the 60 freeway and there is a Circle K literally right across the street, it's perfect especially for me who loves to go every now and then to get soda. Lol! 💕 😊 The club house is also remarkable, me and my bestie who lives there went to go check it out when I was down there for the week and the first thing that caught my eye the minute I step foot in the club house was to the right side of the entrance door, was a small hangout area with a fireplace and pillows all along the bench lounge sitting area and you had to take to step down a couple stairs to go in it. It was amazing, some place I can definitely see to throw like a small get together, or a simply kick back, it even has the door that leads right to the pool hell yeah. Overall, I was never disappointed. The minute I got too my besties place, I fell in love and when I get a job and move out on my own and of course with a couple of roommates, I am totally coming here and renting a apartment from them. Yes, I do recommen looking into this complex to anyone, I was in love with it and everyone, like the workers, even maintenance guys and even all your neighbors are all so welcoming and friendly. Never met a single person there that was rude, annoying, or just mean. I love this complex, THE DANA PARK APARTMENTS! 💕

J
06/22/2019

Nice place


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM