custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
05/20/2021

Nice property and good customer service thank you greysi for your help!

S
05/04/2021

Great place to live...This new management team gets things done... Thanks Greysi, you're awesome! New updates around the community... Love the new garden. Just wished everyone would pick up after their pets.

A
04/28/2021

I been here almost a year. My experience here has been great. This complex is super nice and pretty apartment rooms. I’ve had no issues with bugs. Coming from a complex with bugs. It is so nice to live here and not have that problem. The maintenance people are super nice and quick with requests as well.

M
04/28/2021

I loved the amenities and the community in general and office staff they willing to work with you.

M
04/21/2021

I have lived here for two years and there has been a lot of change since I moved in. Lately the changes have been very positive. The new staff is great, they are always responsive to tenants issues and very friendly. It is an overall better change. The new staff really seems to care about the community and they make this a great place to live.

M
04/21/2021

I have lived here for two years and there has been a lot of change since I moved in. Lately the changes have been very positive. The new staff is great,...

E
04/20/2021

I would like to thank the manager Greysi for all the attention she gave me and my family when we visited the location. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and really took the time to show us around the complex.

O
04/16/2021

I moved here in early Jan 2021. I know that isn't alot of time, but felt a positive review was still warranted. The community is very kind and I have had any and all interactions with my neighbors be positive. In regards to the Office Staff, they have all been very attentive to any of my questions or needs, and are always willing to assist me. There have been a few community events also, which I appreciate. Also communication or news has been delivered with enough time and consideration for residents.I just wanted to say thank you to the staff.

r
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place
Dania, Jim, and Victor are so nice.. Safe and convenient location...used to be quieter...nice neighbors ☺️

r
03/16/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place
Hi, Staff is helpful and friendly.. especially Dania (office) , Jim and Victor (maintenance).. Safe and convenient complex..used to be quieter..nice neighbors ☺️


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM