custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
02/04/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
This apartment complex is clean and great place to live. This community has lots to offer. Fantastic in every aspect the employees are great mostly the new property manager Greysi has a fantastic attitude towards residents and prospects. I highly recommend Dana Park Apartments for your next home.

T
02/04/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome
This apartment complex is clean and great place to live. This community has lots to offer. Fantastic in every aspect the employees are great mostly the new property manager Greysi has a fantastic attitude towards residents and prospects. I highly recommend Dana Park Apartments for your next home.

m
01/12/2021

Excellent Customer service and good maintenance. NIce place with great location!!

C
12/30/2020

I love this place!!!! I went in for a tour interested in moving in for beginning of February And the girls were so nice they ask me to have a seat asked me if I wanted something to drink and gave me information for February deals💞😄

J
12/23/2020

love the new management and clean apartments.

b
12/23/2020

Best apartments ever, love the new manager.

v
12/22/2020

Great Location, the staff is very friendly and politely and also they answered all my questions.

D
12/22/2020

Great place to live. Small enough to feel friendly but big enough to get good service. Property is very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff.

R
12/18/2020

good morning, i just want to thank the manager Greysi Pino, for all the help that she gave me when i was looking for my new appatment, she was great also i love the place is really nice and clean.

R
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Excelent service
Good afternoon i want to thank the manager Greysi pino for all the help, she have a really good attitude thanks.


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM