custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/29/2018


S
10/28/2018

Great Maintence staff. They have great hospitality and rush to make sure your appliances are efficiently on point for your daily living. They make sure to...

S
10/28/2018

Great Maintence staff. They have great hospitality and rush to make sure your appliances are efficiently on point for your daily living. They make sure to...

e
10/15/2018

Good community:) only down fall, they can definitely use an upgrade as in the cabinets,etc.. Also there is no light in both bedrooms:( other than that, we are enjoying our new little home!

S
09/27/2018

Nice place to live. Great management,and maintenance staff.i would highly recommend living here.great location too.

R
09/21/2018

I sent in a request about our vent for the bathroom. They addressed the problem and gave us an update on what next steps were . it was a 2 day job. thank you ! We appreciate it . we love it here.

F
09/19/2018


V
09/13/2018

After a long move from calif I couldnt be more happier , vanessa has gone above for me from the start this transition has been nerve racking and vanessa calmed my nerves maintence is very nice and has fixed anything I needed the neighbors are all welcoming , as a night shift nurse its very quiet here so I can sleep good im empressed

D
09/13/2018


C
09/11/2018



Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM