custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

Y
09/09/2018

I have been living here a few years and have had my ups and downs with this place. I have thought about moving many times due to lack of communication and rudeness from the office. That has changed. We have a new manager now who is very pleasant and seems to care and the reason I choose to stay. I love the maintenance guys. They are pleasant as well and always out there working hard and should be recognized for what they do.

R
09/08/2018

Brittany is awesome! She is the reason I renewed my lease. Always friendly and gets what I need in a timely manner

c
08/14/2018

I have only lived her for 3 months now and have been nothing but happy. I hit a very hard spot in my life and the staff was nothing but nice understanding and fair! Vanessa is an awesome manager! Brittany is just as great! She helped me out with so many resources I didn’t even know where there! Brittany and Vanessa never once and me feel bad about what was going on. With there help I made it! The apartments are quit and very clean. Maintenance comes very quickly if needed! This is a wonderful place to live.

A
08/11/2018

I've lived at this complex for over 3 years now and I'm really glad that management changed since getting the old staff to help me was like pulling teeth. The new office staff is WAY better. Brittany is always so welcoming and helpful even when there's a few people ahead of me waiting to be helped too.

S
08/01/2018

We really do like living here. Great location, affordable rent, nice interior. We wish there were more sidewalks and that our covered parking was closer to where we live. But we absolutely love the new management and the changes we've seen.

M
08/01/2018

Next day repairs. Nice and friendly.

D
07/12/2018


A
07/09/2018

Management Staff is very polite, helpful, and patient. The apartment was clean and ready for move in, and very spacious. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. I recommend living here.

J
06/12/2018


L
06/11/2018



Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM