custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
12/22/2020

Great place to live. Small enough to feel friendly but big enough to get good service. Property is very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff.

R
12/18/2020

good morning, i just want to thank the manager Greysi Pino, for all the help that she gave me when i was looking for my new appatment, she was great also i love the place is really nice and clean.

R
12/17/2020

Verified Resident

Excelent service
Good afternoon i want to thank the manager Greysi pino for all the help, she have a really good attitude thanks.

M
12/15/2020

Verified Resident

Gratteful
Excellent services

G
12/15/2020

Verified Resident

Manager greysi pino
Gracias por tu atención eres la mejor,

a
12/15/2020

Excelent customer service thank you greysi!!

B
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Great Property
My friend lives here and it's an amazing property. Everything is well groomed and up to date. The people in the office are really friendly from the times I've gone in. I am highly considering moving here as well.

S
10/22/2020


S
10/22/2020


J
10/05/2020

Dana Park is such a charming apartment complex. The team really goes out of their way to take care of us. I recommend these clean beautiful apartments


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM