custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dana Park apartments! At Dana Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
12/15/2020

Verified Resident

Manager greysi pino
Gracias por tu atención eres la mejor,

a
12/15/2020

Excelent customer service thank you greysi!!

B
11/19/2020

Verified Resident

Great Property
My friend lives here and it's an amazing property. Everything is well groomed and up to date. The people in the office are really friendly from the times I've gone in. I am highly considering moving here as well.

S
10/22/2020


S
10/22/2020


J
10/05/2020

Dana Park is such a charming apartment complex. The team really goes out of their way to take care of us. I recommend these clean beautiful apartments

C
09/24/2020

I just toured the complex today and had a good experience. The staff was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and were very welcoming upon arrival. I love the area and all of the amenities included as well. A must see!

C
09/24/2020

I just toured the complex today and had a good experience. The staff was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and were very welcoming upon arrival. I love the area and all of the amenities included as well. A must see!

L
09/24/2020

Love this apartment! The Dana Park staff was very friendly and professional. The apartment upgrades are amazing and the grounds/pool are clean! Very...

V
09/24/2020

I'm looking to move to Mesa in the coming months and looked in the Dana Park area, I was really impressed in the size of the apartment and location. I have...


Call Us
480-613-5493
Address
1440 S. Val Vista Dr
Mesa, AZ 85204
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 6PM
Saturday : 10AM - 5PM